Support Your Library


Honoring the memory of Alice C. Sabatini

Join us for a reception honoring the memory of Alice C. Sabatini on Saturday, February 28 at 2 pm. Alice C. Sabatini Gallery, Topeka and Shawnee County Library, 1515 SW 10th Ave.

New Officers for The Library Foundation

The Library Foundation announces its officers for 2015 - Becky Holmquist, chair; Dr. Steve Tempero, chair-elect; and Joel Oliver, treasurer and new board members, Marilyn Ward and Marsha Sheahan.

Redbud Foundation: Outstanding Local Philanthropic Foundation

The Redbud Foundation, created by Glenn and Claire Swogger, was honored at the Topeka Chapter of the AFP National Philanthropic Day luncheon.